Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

We have bought several vehicles over the past years and have always experienced great service and fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great selection and top notch service. I would definitely recommend Midwest to anyone looking for a no nonsense car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Such a great place to get a car! Johnny Lee was super friendly, helpful, and most of all patient. We found the car we wanted about 30 minutes till closing and he stayed late (almost 2 hours!) to make sure we got everything squared away with the financing and insurance. So glad we found them to get my daughters first car!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Great place to buy a car. Johnny Lee was super helpful and very personable. We drove quite a distance to get the car because there were none like the one we bought around us for a good price and good milage but was so grateful for Johnny helping us out. In and out in an hour.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

staff is super nice and personable. was a nice change to my last buying experience! would definitely recommend buying from them. they made the process easy to understand and quick, which was very nice for someone financing their car for the first time

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Mamadou Diaw was excellent, he made my experience a great one, but recommended Midwest Auto Store and Mamdou

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Mamadou was awesome to work with. Financing was easy. Everyone was helpful! We drove from Ohio to get here and I would do it again!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Cheap used cars

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Brought in my corvette z06 which has 335/25 rear tires that I wanted changed. They took the job on and when they ran into trouble they called in help and got the job done.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Went to look at a vehicle, was sold the day prior, but Johnny Lee was a great help. He let us look around and once we found what we wanted he went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with it. He made the buying experience hassle free. I will buy another car from him. Thanks Johnny Lee.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Mamadu was very helpful and the process as painless!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

We came and bought a car here . GREAT PRICE . Johnny was the salesman and we had a great experience working with him he was very professional and did more than expected to help us . I would recommend this dealer for friends or even my future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Johnny Lee was very kind and patient with me in the process of making my purchase. He gave me facts and let me choose based of the facts. He also took the time to work with my credit to find the right financer me.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I got my truck from them and they were all so sweet. Johnny was super cool

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Easy to work with, get answers from, and no pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

fast, nice job and good asistance by stephan

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Midwest and have always had a great experience. First my oldest son, then my husband and I, and our middle boy has just purchased his first car here. Johnny is the salesman to go to as he always makes sure the customer comes first. The ownership looks out for the customer as well. We will purchase all our future vehicles from Midwest. They have more than earned our loyalty.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. Johnny was very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I had dealt with several salespeople from other dealerships and I was very pleased with my experience with him

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

We had a great experience at Midwest Auto Store and came home with a fantastic vehicle! Johnny was super helpful and answered all of our questions. We would definitely purchase another vehicle there again!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Nice people there they fixed my car after a hard times with the dealer i bought it from, the guy named Stefan is a very good mechanic and nice guy. I recomand this shop

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Mamadou was awesome! Suburb customer service and easy to deal with for sure!!!! Thanks so much:)

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I love this place, they make sure customers are taken care of. All employees are so nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. The work was done quickly and the information about items that might need to be addressed in the future was appreciated.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Decent selection of cars under 10k

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

i was very satisfied with the service and the car. if you’re going ask for mamadou

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

They made the process very easy. Quality used cars. Ignore the low ratings you see.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

these people are the most nicest. most passionate about their job kinda people I would reccomend to anybody and everybody. I will never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I got a 2012 Scion Tc for $9k and 50k miles on it here. The dealer I had, Mamadou was excellent. Not pushy at all, very passive and it definitely lead to me wanting to work with him in the future again!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The staff went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of in every way. Great experience. 2nd car my family has bought here and won’t be the last.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Boki, is excellent the best person to talk to.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Extremely accommodating, honest, and more than fair. Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

From the first call to this “Used car dealer” it was obvious they are different then the rest. Johnny was very helpful on the phone answering questions. Then everyone we interacted with going forward to make our purchase was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

After my oil change appointment being rescheduled twice due to weather, the folks at Midwest made sure I was on my way quickly. My car was pulled into the garage less than 5 minutes after my arrival and I was on the road in less than 45 minutes. From the time I left home, until I returned, was exactly one hour to the minute..... and that’s even stopping at the store to pick up dinner.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I just purchased my second car from here and I’m very happy with it. I purchased one from them 6 years ago and I loved that car but I unfortunately wrecked it recently. I will be returning in the future to purchase more cars from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Nice choice great good near by

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Amazing experience! Got a great car for a great price and would definitely do business with again.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I had such a great experience buying a used car here that 3 of my family members purchased cars here too! They offer discounted prices on service for those who purchased their car here. Full service auto repair and maintenance done on sight.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great service. Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

they did an amazing job getting me in to the vehicle that I liked.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Mamadou Diaw is great! He will take great care of you. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Ray and Mamadou were both awesome salesmen. Neither was pushy. They were kind and gracious. Between them both, I found a new car that Fits me perfectly 😉 I bought a Honda Fit. Thanks fellas!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

The employees are all very nice and we're helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Very helpful sales staff. Ask for Mamadou. They are up front and honest. Did not end up finding anything in my price range for the makes/models I was searching for but they have a lot to choose from.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Jonny Lee was a great sales man to deal with and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great place to shop for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

The salesman was wonderful. He listened to our limited budget and what we needed. Instead of being like others he helped by showing us what was in our budget, even humorously letting us know when we asked about another car that was not. When we had seen what they had available he didn't push for us to buy right away like others we encountered at other places. When we chose to purchase from them the financial guy worked his butt off to get the best deal possible, even told us to wait for another interest rate from another company ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Took car in for service. I am supposed to have 1 year of maintenance included but they do not show it on file. They made it right without much trouble though.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

I will never go to a different shop again. I was so pleasantly surprised with my experience. They went Above and above-and-beyond in every aspect of the process fiiing my car at a very reasonable price I really appreciate it thank you Midwest Auto store

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

This was my first experience with Midwest. I was so pleasantly surprised with how curtious and professional this shop is. The lady I spoke with explaoned every charge and every service they did to my vehicle. There prices were what I was expecting. They went above amd beyond for me and I really appreciate it

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

These are the nicest the nicest people I have ever dealt with you guys are great from the sales staff to everyone there thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

seems a lot of people have had a hard time buying here or found the vehicles to be less then they expected. i purchased a 15 f150 and sold them a 2015 300s. ive been around the block a few times with buying used cars and knew what to be prepared for. i drove 3h to florence for my transaction and got what i wanted for the vehicle i sold and the one i purchased. also i dont care what anyone says on here they are fair on the price i sold my car to the for x amount and when they ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

My salesman, Johnny Lee was terrific. He was exceptionally friendly and not pushy. I have met with two other dealers and decided to come back here to Midwest for their professionalism. I would highly recommend Midwest.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2020

I highly recommend Midwest! They are honest and friendly! I never have trusted any car place as much as I did with them. From everyone I worked with there I was pleased. I will be purchasing my next vehicle there, and telling all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I went in to sell my car today ( 9/15/2020) they were so honest and friendly. I have never experienced a used car dealership or even a car dealership like this. I am so glad I chose them! I will be purchasing a vehicle next year, and I definitely will be buying from them!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

We didn’t really know what we wanted today. Mamadu was patient and kind. He let us test drive three cars and he was willing to let us drive more. We came in wanting a $8000 car for our 16 year old and we ended up buying a new car at $18500 for my husband. My sixteen year old got our car for a great price! My husband got to get the actual SUV that he had been wanting for years. Everybody was happy! Kelly was efficient with the paperwork! MJ was knowledgeable about warranty and technical information. My husband and I were ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Johnny, MJ, Katie and Claire were all great in my Rav4 purchase. I feel like I got a great deal and I'm really happy with the car, the service and the people involved. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Johnny Lee and the sales staff were great! Helped me get the vehicle I needed and at an awesome rate.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2020

Found the only Tacoma for this price, mileage, etc within 500 miles. Drove an hour to discover truck had some issues such as AC not working. Long story short - problems fixed and financing arranged to my satisfaction. Solid driving vehicle with low miles priced right. Now the details: Like any other independent lot - they buy auction cars, therefore, just like any other used car purchase, I recommend due diligence. Realized blower motor not working properly after I got home; they fixed the next day, promising if it failed again, they would fix it. I had an independent inspection done ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

They helped me find the car that was best for me and the budget I was on. Everyone works hard to make sure you get what you want and need. As someone who had never bought a car, at the of 18 they helped me get in and out. Truly a fantastic place

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2020

my experience with midwest auto has been great so far and i have no complaints. The staff and service is all great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I called to insure that a car I looked at on line was still available. I was assured that it was. Aaron Brown, Midwest Auto Store's employee said that if I wanted to test drive the vehicle (I live over an hour away) call him when I driving down and he would have the vehicle ready to test drive. Everything went as planned. The vehicle was test driven and bought, and Aaron was a pleasure to deal with. I hope the best for he, his wife, their 3 daughters and his son. God bless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

We bought our Nissan Juke here from Kevin L. at the end of May 2019. We loved the car and they allowed us to trade our SUV in order to get it. However, we forgot to bring the SUV title with us that day! The store let us put a deposit on the Juke and held it for us until we could come back with the SUV title and the check for the Juke. We noticed a rear wiper wasn't on this Juke, (previous one had broken off) but Kevin said right away he would get that part in for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Great experience. Found on carGuru. They beat the cost of all the other dealers that I looked at. They were sensitive to my time because I had only two hours to buy the car and have it detailed before I had to leave for dinner to celebrate my 19th wedding anniversary. Kevin Lowe was great and was flexible on the time for me to schedule my test drive. I had gone to 2 Ford Dealerships, a few used car dealerships, and a CarMax. They beat the prices and I was able to get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

purchased 2013 ford focus yesterday. Kevin Lowe took very good care of me. no hassle. no bs. straight forward the way I like it. thx Kevin. finance guy efficient also. IMO he went beyond what had to be done. it was painless thx MJ Seems like everyone in the operation knows his job and that alone is why my family will be going back to purchase. I could write a book on the dealers I spoke with that dont know jack, dont think i know jack and dont care. I am sooo glad i found these guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

We purchased a Chevy Silverado 2010 yesterday and are more than happy with the wonderful service. It was fast and hassel free. Will definitely be back. Go see Kevin Lowe!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review