Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Ask for Johnny Lee, he is the absolute best. He is an honest car salesman. He knows the inventory very well and has driven many of the cars on the lot. I had never left a car lot smiling until I met him. Thanks again Johnny!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I love the location and how it is kept up. The employees there were cool, and Mamadou was very helpful in helping me get into a new vehicle. I think it’s a great lot for other people to come check out.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Johnny Lee went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle that was not only in my budget, but made a list of vehicles that were also within my range of mileage I wanted and type of vehicle off the lot. He was nice and very patient with me in my search and the fact that I brought my child with me. He offered to bring every car out for a test drive and when I finally found what I was looking for, I could not believe the deal I received for a low mileage, super clean vehicle! I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great service and fair prices. Took care of all my concerns!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Johnny was great to work with. He was able to help us find the right car

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I found a pick up truck on car gurus after they had sent me, literally, dozens of "matches" to my search. I drove 100 miles after talking and texting with Johnny Lee. He went over the features of the truck, encouraged me to pre-qualify for financing. I decided to go look at the truck. Lo and behold, the truck was even better than the pictures and description. Detailed to almost new condition. So, I bought the truck and also the available lifetime unlimited mileage drive train warranty(I had never heard of such a thing). Johnny Lee was professional, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Fast delivery and very nice delivery driver.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Johnny Lee was super nice,

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Mamadou was my sales rep and he was very helpful with getting me the vehicle I needed at a price I agree with!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I bought my son a car there 2months ago.And Two weeks ago it went into limp mode.The main mechanic Anderson took it in and did all the warranty paperwork and pushed for a new turbo to be in it .He kept me in the loop the whole time and even put gas in it and drove 20 miles to make sure it was good before we picked it up.And the next day called me to check that things were still great because it was such a big expensive fit.So I give him 5 stars for taking such great ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Great people to work with! They were very friendly to me and ensured that I received the best customer service. Being from out of the state, they were willing to test-drive vehicles for me and give me an in-depth analysis of the vehicle's condition(s). I am very pleased with my purchase thus far. As long as you're patient and understanding, they are easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Dave and the team went above and beyond especially with understanding my very unorthodox credit situation and where a delight the whole time! Love the new truck 10/10 will be back again!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Mommadu was amazing helped us out to pick our 1st car very much would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Work was completed quickly and exceeded my expectations ! I knew it might take longer given currant obstacles with getting parts and supplies. The repair was finished ahead of their forecasted time and, I was kept up to date and informed at every step. Time was taken to explain thing's in a manner I could comprehend and time was taken to answer any questions no matter how simple. Thank you to every one involved!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Good service wasn't hard to deal with like many other dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I want to say thank you to Mamadou and Paula at Midwest Auto Store and that I appreciate their efforts that went above any reasonable expectations. They handled everything smoothly, efficiently, and friendly. At the end of the day I left with a good deal on a great car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Absolutely great dealership! I unfortunately got a hole in my radiator due to road debris one month after buying my car. I had it towed to their service department since I have my warranty with them and wanted them to do all work on my vehicle. Their service manager, Anderson, went above and beyond. He had my car back to me in less than 48 HOURS! He called until he could find a place for my radiator to be overnighted! And the best price he could get me for the parts and labor. Very happy I purchased with them. Extremely trustworthy ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Mamadou was a great sales man and had a great personality. Love the Jeep and truck we bought. Would buy from them again

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

There good service if you look for a car or truck ask for johnny

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

They keep their stuff safe in a vault

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great friendly service

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Best place I’ve ever been to great people and great prices

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Our sales representative Johnny was great. Everyone there is super helpful and very kind! Would definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Patient and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Majd, mamadou,stephan and all stuff are amazing. They are always there when you needed them. Nice place to get used cars for right price. I recommend it for everyone looking for used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Johnny Lee call me several time to keep me updated on the VW. Johnny set up the test drive the VW. Johnny did a great job with getting everything done while at the dealer. Johnny ask if I had any questions on the car. Had a great experience with Johnny and staff at the dealer. Late that day I drove the VW home 250 miles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

A good experience. Mamadou Diaw was very helpful. A good guy with a beautiful family. I would recommend MAS to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Our sales rep Mamadou was all hands on deck. He was patient & polite. Made our car buying Experience headache free because we all know that car shopping can be a bit much sometimes. We were in and out quickly not a lot of paperwork and we were given the best deal. I will definitely be buying our next car from Midwest auto motive. Thank you, Mamadou. Look Forward to doing business with you again.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I purchased my daughter's first car here. Mamadou was awesome to deal with. Very polite and answered all my questions. Seamless transaction. He made sure the car was detailed and it great conditon for pick up. There was something wrong with the car that he noticed and informed me of right away. Anderson in service was also amazing to deal with. Great communication and took care of the issue for me. When I have to purchase my younger daughters car I will look here first. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Johnny Lee is a really easy person to deal with. Very knowledgeable! I would definitely buy another car from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Such a great experience at Midwest! Would recommend to anyone looking for an honest business. Johnny Lee matched with the atmosphere and was just as an honest man. So patient with any questions I had and not one time did I feel pressured. The car business really does need more salesman like him considering my time with such commission hungry salesman. 10/10 hands down

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Midwest auto. Johnny Lee is fantastic. He is very insightful, and talked me through every single question and concern I had. I highly recommend visiting Midwest auto for any of your future car needs! Ask for Johnny Lee!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Midwest Auto is Amazing! I can’t say enough good things about my experience. Johnny Lee delivered outstanding service. He was so kind and patient. He listened to what we where looking for and took the time to help us find what works for our family. I would definitely recommend seeing Johnny Lee at Midwest Auto!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I had a great experience at Midwest auto. I highly recommend it. Johnny Lee made our experience very easygoing. He was very kind and extremely helpful. He made us feel welcomed and I would gladly go back there because of the great experience we had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Although I couldn’t quite find the car I set out for, working with Johnny Lee was fantastic. Low pressure, honest and had a pretty sound idea of what I was looking for and trying to accomplish. I’ll definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Helping my parents buy a car. Johnny helped us find exactly what we needed. He took his time, listened to our needs, and was not pushy. Great service. Very happy!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Thank you Johnny Lee for helping me find the perfect car! Johnny is not only knowledgeable but professional, honest & answered all of my questions. I would recommend Johnny to anyone in the market for a used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Let me tell you Johnny Lee, helped me out tremendously absolutely great service I am flabbergasted about how great I was treated at the dealership I will be back and I will tell everyone to go to Johnny!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I just bought my dream car at Midwest. Johnny Lee led the customer service team from multiple test drives to on-line finance approval to close. With assistance by JR in the middle, the atmosphere is professional and pressure-free. Looking forward to the routine maintenance side they'll provide. Lots of great vehicles. We found Midwest through Carfax. Jim & Sondra Macht

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

These people worked really hard to get me approved and did. Johnny Lee was my sales rep and he was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Midwest Auto Store to anybody looking for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

The sales rep I worked with was concise and quick about helping me to find a vehicle to meet my criteria. He also took me straight to the vehicles instead or marching me around and didn't try to up sale me. He also checked in for an after-sale performance review based on my interaction and buyers experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Johnny listen to what i needed n got me the car best for me. Im happy n the rest of the people there warm feeling while looking for a car🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Johnny Lee was greatly to work with, everyone in the facility were knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I would definitely recommend the Midwest Auto store. They had a good selection of used vehicles when other places currently don’t. Ask for Johnny Lee. He was not pushy and very courteous. He was very easy to deal with and helped us find the right car for my daughter.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

They were very polite and professional! In and out pretty quick to be buying a truck. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I recently purchased a small SUV reasonably priced and even left with a brand new battery installed. Johnny was very patient and provided us the opportunity to test drive 3 different cars. Tip for the wise, if you are using outside financing have the check with you if possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I had a great experience with mid west auto store. Johnny was our sales guy and he was a super nice guy... made everything simple and easy... kept us up to speed on where we were at in the process while we were waiting... great experience! Highly suggest...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Johnny Lee very professional. Answered all my questions. Price was very fair. In and out no issues.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Mamadou was Extremely helpful and very polite

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Customer service is excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I’ve bought two vehicles from here in the past 6 months and have been very impressed with the both of them. The first one was a 2016 Silverado which I got for a steal, and the second was a 2009 Honda Accord that was priced fair as well. J.R. Is who I would recommend, which I haven’t worked with any of the other salesman but he isn’t the stereotypical salesman . He wasn’t pushy by any means and just all around a good guy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Worked with me to put me in exactly what I need, worked for me to get a great deal. Thank you to the whole team at Midwest! Especially Mamadou!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Everyone was very nice and never hassled us as all. We looked around peaceful and was given accurate information when we asked. When we found the perfect truck paper work was a breeze. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Had a nice experience at Midwest Auto Store. As part of my purchase they had promised to fix the door locks that were malfunctioning. After taking it to be fixed, Stefan and his team did a great job identify the problem and getting it solved. In addition, they took care of a few other quality of life items on the vehicle that I was not expecting. Very happy with the work and service received at Midwest Auto Store.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Told the salesman (JR) what I was looking for. It was his honesty and ability to find the perfect fit for the right price that will having me doing business here again. This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought here and Mid-West did not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Car I came to see was well represented in the photos online and ran well. Purchase price was fair and the purchasing process was easy and handled quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great place to deal with, come up and see Mamadou Diaw, he will get you taken care of.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Enjoy my experience the time he pulled the car up it was a beautiful sight outside and inside was more than I could have expected. Than the paperwork it wasn’t bad after that I ask where was the car they was washing the outside and the inside and get this giving it also an oil change before I leave (no cost to me). I left feel pretty good thank you Midwest Auto and all the ones their a great team of employees even the boss made you feel at home.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

We had a great experience here. Working with Mamadou was wonderful. He answered all of our questions and got us taken care of as quickly as possible. Would recommend them to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Friendly staff and I walked out with a great truck!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Nice folks good selection of used cars at a decent price but they got to make that warranty quota pushy pushy pushy

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Mamadou was an excellent sales men very patient and made sure we got the car we were looking for


Leave Us A Review