Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Mamadou was very helpful and so was everyone that was involved with the sale. Great experience and didn’t feel taken advantage of. Worked with me even with my bad credit will be doing business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great job work was done in a timely manner and they even cleaned it up really nice

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

They're Awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

It was great. Everyone was very nice. Thanks for your time today

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Hands down the BEST experience buying a car. I felt as if I had known our salesman all my life. They made the stressful experience of buying a vehicle feel like a walk in the park. I’ll never buy a car anywhere else! The service department is phenomenal as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

This place is great! Got a 2013 Dodge Dart a month ago & from the time I walked on the lot all the way until now even after purchase, this place has went above & beyond making sure the car & myself are great. Thank you Johnny for being patient with my picky self & MJ for getting me the best #’s possible & to the whole team for making this the easiest, best purchase I’ve made in a long time! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

My husband and I found the car of our dreams listed on Facebook Marketplace, for Midwest. I sent a message asking about the vehicle and got an immediate response from Mamadou =) He and I texted back and forth discussing our trade, financials and information on the new vehicle. I was able to tell him when we're coming so our day would go smoothly, I walked in at 945 and was greeted by Mamadou. He knew exactly what our plans were and was more than accommodating!! We've bought several used cars and i don't believe a dealer has ever ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

My last service was because my transmission went out on my vehicle. This was under an extended warranty that is through a third party. Well of course the warranty people tried to fight it, but Midwest Auto fought and my work was done and transmission replaced. I’ve had Midwest Auto service the vehicle I bought from them for over a year now and they are always great. I would have given 4 stars, but communication wasn’t great. I believe probably because they are under staffed ( who isn’t these days), but a phone call to let me know the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Nice cars and the salesman was nice too.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great experience all around great team of people and worked hard to get the best deal for the car I wanted and Johnny the salesman was on top of it all!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Jr was very help in picking out a car for our daughter. Making this a very simple process for our family.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Mamadou helped me score a 2012 Jeep wrangler. Professional service with a smile. See him for all your automotive needs! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Very Friendly and very helpful. Johnny was great honest and fair. They made buying my first car easy and as stress free as possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

They did a good job, took care of me pretty. Mamadou did a great job and was an excellent help!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Love the inventory plenty of cars trucks SUVs everything you need Johnny Lee is one of the most knowledgeable automotive salesman I have ever met very helpful finding answers Of all kinds of vehicles on the property or on the Internet you have a great location with all kinds of services

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Bought a second car from Johnny today. This place is great, and you couldn't find a better guy to buy a car from than Johnny. I will certainly be back. If you're looking for a good car at an affordable price, this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

We bought a 2013 Honda Accord today. Service was great everyone was friendly especially Johnny! Would highly recommend to anyone. From showing up to driving off with the car everything went smoothly. Thanks again for the help!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I am very glad I found Midwest Auto Store, they have a great setup, with the on-site shop and the service technicians available to take care of your vehicle throughout the process and after, and with very good service packages available if you are interested.... and the Sales Rep who guided me thru the process, Mamadou Diaw, was just great.. he felt more like a friend who came with me to buy the car.. at so many points in the process there were times we both looked at each other and we were both ready to say the same thing ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Johnny Lee was great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I want to thank Johnny for being so nice and helpful. He knows a lot about cars. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Johnny sure knows what hes doing when finding the right vehicle for a persons needs. Very knowledgeable, and above all he is courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Johnny Lee gave me the best car buying experience ever. I got the best support from beginning to end. Go see Johnny Lee!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

This is a top notch car dealer right here. Johnny Lee was our guy. He was more than helpful to find us a great car. We're lifelong customers now!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Very nice and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Johnny was patient and helpful in showing us cars in our budget. I appreciate the friendly, no-pressure experience he provided in getting us into a car. Ask for Johnny Lee when you’re ready for your next car.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

All staff was helpful, friendly, team-spirited, and informative about the cars throughout the entire process. Family friendly atmosphere with focus on meeting my individual needs. It was a happy experience that I recommend to anyone in need of a vehicle or just wants an upgrade.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Had the best experience at Midwest Auto Store! Mamadou and the rest of the staff went above and beyond. I can’t thank them enough. Fantastic service!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Had a great experience buying from Midwest Auto the staff were excellent and answered all my questions and worked with me while I tried to get the money to pay for my awesome Toyota. Mamadou was an excellent salesman and was attentive and always available when I needed to discuss things.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Best place to get a car they help me get the car I needed thanks so much for everything

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Johnny was great! was super patient with me and very honest when it came to what car i should get. MJ and paula were amazing as well, MJ gave good advice when it came to finances. him and paula made sure i left happy the day i came in and gave me their best deal when it came to financing. everyone was 100% on their game for me. definitely going to continue going through them when i decide i want another car!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

They were amazing and made me feel very comfortable with the buying experience. The man who was in charge of financing with banks did a fantastic job in breaking down the math and making sure I knew everything I was signing up for

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Ask for Johnny Lee, he is the absolute best. He is an honest car salesman. He knows the inventory very well and has driven many of the cars on the lot. I had never left a car lot smiling until I met him. Thanks again Johnny!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I love the location and how it is kept up. The employees there were cool, and Mamadou was very helpful in helping me get into a new vehicle. I think it’s a great lot for other people to come check out.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Johnny Lee went above and beyond to help me find a vehicle that was not only in my budget, but made a list of vehicles that were also within my range of mileage I wanted and type of vehicle off the lot. He was nice and very patient with me in my search and the fact that I brought my child with me. He offered to bring every car out for a test drive and when I finally found what I was looking for, I could not believe the deal I received for a low mileage, super clean vehicle! I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Great service and fair prices. Took care of all my concerns!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Johnny was great to work with. He was able to help us find the right car

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I found a pick up truck on car gurus after they had sent me, literally, dozens of "matches" to my search. I drove 100 miles after talking and texting with Johnny Lee. He went over the features of the truck, encouraged me to pre-qualify for financing. I decided to go look at the truck. Lo and behold, the truck was even better than the pictures and description. Detailed to almost new condition. So, I bought the truck and also the available lifetime unlimited mileage drive train warranty(I had never heard of such a thing). Johnny Lee was professional, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Fast delivery and very nice delivery driver.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Johnny Lee was super nice,

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Mamadou was my sales rep and he was very helpful with getting me the vehicle I needed at a price I agree with!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I bought my son a car there 2months ago.And Two weeks ago it went into limp mode.The main mechanic Anderson took it in and did all the warranty paperwork and pushed for a new turbo to be in it .He kept me in the loop the whole time and even put gas in it and drove 20 miles to make sure it was good before we picked it up.And the next day called me to check that things were still great because it was such a big expensive fit.So I give him 5 stars for taking such great ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Dave and the team went above and beyond especially with understanding my very unorthodox credit situation and where a delight the whole time! Love the new truck 10/10 will be back again!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Mommadu was amazing helped us out to pick our 1st car very much would recommend to anyone

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Work was completed quickly and exceeded my expectations ! I knew it might take longer given currant obstacles with getting parts and supplies. The repair was finished ahead of their forecasted time and, I was kept up to date and informed at every step. Time was taken to explain thing's in a manner I could comprehend and time was taken to answer any questions no matter how simple. Thank you to every one involved!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Good service wasn't hard to deal with like many other dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I want to say thank you to Mamadou and Paula at Midwest Auto Store and that I appreciate their efforts that went above any reasonable expectations. They handled everything smoothly, efficiently, and friendly. At the end of the day I left with a good deal on a great car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Absolutely great dealership! I unfortunately got a hole in my radiator due to road debris one month after buying my car. I had it towed to their service department since I have my warranty with them and wanted them to do all work on my vehicle. Their service manager, Anderson, went above and beyond. He had my car back to me in less than 48 HOURS! He called until he could find a place for my radiator to be overnighted! And the best price he could get me for the parts and labor. Very happy I purchased with them. Extremely trustworthy ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Mamadou was a great sales man and had a great personality. Love the Jeep and truck we bought. Would buy from them again

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

There good service if you look for a car or truck ask for johnny

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

They keep their stuff safe in a vault

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great friendly service

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Best place I’ve ever been to great people and great prices

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Our sales representative Johnny was great. Everyone there is super helpful and very kind! Would definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Patient and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Majd, mamadou,stephan and all stuff are amazing. They are always there when you needed them. Nice place to get used cars for right price. I recommend it for everyone looking for used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Johnny Lee call me several time to keep me updated on the VW. Johnny set up the test drive the VW. Johnny did a great job with getting everything done while at the dealer. Johnny ask if I had any questions on the car. Had a great experience with Johnny and staff at the dealer. Late that day I drove the VW home 250 miles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

A good experience. Mamadou Diaw was very helpful. A good guy with a beautiful family. I would recommend MAS to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Our sales rep Mamadou was all hands on deck. He was patient & polite. Made our car buying Experience headache free because we all know that car shopping can be a bit much sometimes. We were in and out quickly not a lot of paperwork and we were given the best deal. I will definitely be buying our next car from Midwest auto motive. Thank you, Mamadou. Look Forward to doing business with you again.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I purchased my daughter's first car here. Mamadou was awesome to deal with. Very polite and answered all my questions. Seamless transaction. He made sure the car was detailed and it great conditon for pick up. There was something wrong with the car that he noticed and informed me of right away. Anderson in service was also amazing to deal with. Great communication and took care of the issue for me. When I have to purchase my younger daughters car I will look here first. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Johnny Lee is a really easy person to deal with. Very knowledgeable! I would definitely buy another car from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Such a great experience at Midwest! Would recommend to anyone looking for an honest business. Johnny Lee matched with the atmosphere and was just as an honest man. So patient with any questions I had and not one time did I feel pressured. The car business really does need more salesman like him considering my time with such commission hungry salesman. 10/10 hands down

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Midwest auto. Johnny Lee is fantastic. He is very insightful, and talked me through every single question and concern I had. I highly recommend visiting Midwest auto for any of your future car needs! Ask for Johnny Lee!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Midwest Auto is Amazing! I can’t say enough good things about my experience. Johnny Lee delivered outstanding service. He was so kind and patient. He listened to what we where looking for and took the time to help us find what works for our family. I would definitely recommend seeing Johnny Lee at Midwest Auto!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I had a great experience at Midwest auto. I highly recommend it. Johnny Lee made our experience very easygoing. He was very kind and extremely helpful. He made us feel welcomed and I would gladly go back there because of the great experience we had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Although I couldn’t quite find the car I set out for, working with Johnny Lee was fantastic. Low pressure, honest and had a pretty sound idea of what I was looking for and trying to accomplish. I’ll definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Helping my parents buy a car. Johnny helped us find exactly what we needed. He took his time, listened to our needs, and was not pushy. Great service. Very happy!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Thank you Johnny Lee for helping me find the perfect car! Johnny is not only knowledgeable but professional, honest & answered all of my questions. I would recommend Johnny to anyone in the market for a used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Let me tell you Johnny Lee, helped me out tremendously absolutely great service I am flabbergasted about how great I was treated at the dealership I will be back and I will tell everyone to go to Johnny!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022


Leave Us A Review