Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Decent selection of cars under 10k

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

i was very satisfied with the service and the car. if you’re going ask for mamadou

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

They made the process very easy. Quality used cars. Ignore the low ratings you see.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

these people are the most nicest. most passionate about their job kinda people I would reccomend to anybody and everybody. I will never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I got a 2012 Scion Tc for $9k and 50k miles on it here. The dealer I had, Mamadou was excellent. Not pushy at all, very passive and it definitely lead to me wanting to work with him in the future again!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The staff went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of in every way. Great experience. 2nd car my family has bought here and won’t be the last.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Boki, is excellent the best person to talk to.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Extremely accommodating, honest, and more than fair. Great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

From the first call to this “Used car dealer” it was obvious they are different then the rest. Johnny was very helpful on the phone answering questions. Then everyone we interacted with going forward to make our purchase was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

After my oil change appointment being rescheduled twice due to weather, the folks at Midwest made sure I was on my way quickly. My car was pulled into the garage less than 5 minutes after my arrival and I was on the road in less than 45 minutes. From the time I left home, until I returned, was exactly one hour to the minute..... and that’s even stopping at the store to pick up dinner.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I just purchased my second car from here and I’m very happy with it. I purchased one from them 6 years ago and I loved that car but I unfortunately wrecked it recently. I will be returning in the future to purchase more cars from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Nice choice great good near by

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Amazing experience! Got a great car for a great price and would definitely do business with again.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I had such a great experience buying a used car here that 3 of my family members purchased cars here too! They offer discounted prices on service for those who purchased their car here. Full service auto repair and maintenance done on sight.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great service. Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

they did an amazing job getting me in to the vehicle that I liked.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Mamadou Diaw is great! He will take great care of you. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Ray and Mamadou were both awesome salesmen. Neither was pushy. They were kind and gracious. Between them both, I found a new car that Fits me perfectly 😉 I bought a Honda Fit. Thanks fellas!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

The employees are all very nice and we're helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Very helpful sales staff. Ask for Mamadou. They are up front and honest. Did not end up finding anything in my price range for the makes/models I was searching for but they have a lot to choose from.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Jonny Lee was a great sales man to deal with and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Great place to shop for a vehicle

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

The salesman was wonderful. He listened to our limited budget and what we needed. Instead of being like others he helped by showing us what was in our budget, even humorously letting us know when we asked about another car that was not. When we had seen what they had available he didn't push for us to buy right away like others we encountered at other places. When we chose to purchase from them the financial guy worked his butt off to get the best deal possible, even told us to wait for another interest rate from another company ...

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Took car in for service. I am supposed to have 1 year of maintenance included but they do not show it on file. They made it right without much trouble though.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

I will never go to a different shop again. I was so pleasantly surprised with my experience. They went Above and above-and-beyond in every aspect of the process fiiing my car at a very reasonable price I really appreciate it thank you Midwest Auto store

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

This was my first experience with Midwest. I was so pleasantly surprised with how curtious and professional this shop is. The lady I spoke with explaoned every charge and every service they did to my vehicle. There prices were what I was expecting. They went above amd beyond for me and I really appreciate it

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

These are the nicest the nicest people I have ever dealt with you guys are great from the sales staff to everyone there thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

seems a lot of people have had a hard time buying here or found the vehicles to be less then they expected. i purchased a 15 f150 and sold them a 2015 300s. ive been around the block a few times with buying used cars and knew what to be prepared for. i drove 3h to florence for my transaction and got what i wanted for the vehicle i sold and the one i purchased. also i dont care what anyone says on here they are fair on the price i sold my car to the for x amount and when they ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

My salesman, Johnny Lee was terrific. He was exceptionally friendly and not pushy. I have met with two other dealers and decided to come back here to Midwest for their professionalism. I would highly recommend Midwest.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2020

I highly recommend Midwest! They are honest and friendly! I never have trusted any car place as much as I did with them. From everyone I worked with there I was pleased. I will be purchasing my next vehicle there, and telling all my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I went in to sell my car today ( 9/15/2020) they were so honest and friendly. I have never experienced a used car dealership or even a car dealership like this. I am so glad I chose them! I will be purchasing a vehicle next year, and I definitely will be buying from them!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

We didn’t really know what we wanted today. Mamadu was patient and kind. He let us test drive three cars and he was willing to let us drive more. We came in wanting a $8000 car for our 16 year old and we ended up buying a new car at $18500 for my husband. My sixteen year old got our car for a great price! My husband got to get the actual SUV that he had been wanting for years. Everybody was happy! Kelly was efficient with the paperwork! MJ was knowledgeable about warranty and technical information. My husband and I were ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Johnny, MJ, Katie and Claire were all great in my Rav4 purchase. I feel like I got a great deal and I'm really happy with the car, the service and the people involved. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Johnny Lee and the sales staff were great! Helped me get the vehicle I needed and at an awesome rate.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2020

Found the only Tacoma for this price, mileage, etc within 500 miles. Drove an hour to discover truck had some issues such as AC not working. Long story short - problems fixed and financing arranged to my satisfaction. Solid driving vehicle with low miles priced right. Now the details: Like any other independent lot - they buy auction cars, therefore, just like any other used car purchase, I recommend due diligence. Realized blower motor not working properly after I got home; they fixed the next day, promising if it failed again, they would fix it. I had an independent inspection done ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

They helped me find the car that was best for me and the budget I was on. Everyone works hard to make sure you get what you want and need. As someone who had never bought a car, at the of 18 they helped me get in and out. Truly a fantastic place

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2020

my experience with midwest auto has been great so far and i have no complaints. The staff and service is all great.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Bought a 2020 maxima Saturday that young fella Colin was very helpful and the manager can't remember his name i think it was mj got me a great deal would recommend them both thanks fellas!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

The service dept was very professional and the cost of the repair was really competitive.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

We had a great experience at Midwest Auto! Our salesman Johnny was kind and helpful. No high pressure tactics at all. We found the vehicle online for an excellent price, and everything went very smoothly. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Best place to shop if you're looking for a dependable car. Everyone here treats you like family.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Great service always had great service after the sale my family has bought 11 cars from Midwest Auto

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Had great experience here buying a 2006 toyota sequoia.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

I wanna shout out to Midwest, I've bought a couple cars from them already and my latest that I bought a few yrs ago now has to have some repairs. I wanna thank Mueener, the head of the service department. He has been absolutely amazing and helpful each time I have to go in there. Seems I see him every other week. He has become my favorite person lol. Thank you so much for all that you've done for me !!! 💜

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2020

Always been a great place to buy a car and get my vehicles worked on

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

We didn't go here for auto service.....they have a middle eastern food truck out front that is delicious and we go there sometimes to eat.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

The entire staff is great! They helped through the car buying process and have always gone above and beyond after I bought the vehicle (oil changes, tires). They come highly recommended from me!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

I had a very good experience buying my car here. Johnny was my salesman and he was very nice and kept me informed during the entire process, which ended up being much quicker and easier than I anticipated. They were willing to help me get the best deal even though I don’t have perfect credit. The service department is also great. They’ve handled my couple small issues quickly. I’ve already referred several family/friends here. Thank you Midwest for such a positive, professional car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Although I didn't have my car serviced there I have to say that they were 100% correct in their diagnosis of my vehicle problems. Sadly, as I had always had my car serviced regularly, elsewhere, I was very sceptical to find three problems: pcv valve, oil leak and low on coolant. I panicked and requested my car immediately. I offered to pay for anything they had done, but since they had only ran a diagnostic they didn't charge me. I took my car back, quite a long distance, (having moved recently), told them of the issues relayed to me ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

The team was excellent! They got me in right away and I only waited about 20 minutes for my oil change. I plan on going back the next time, super friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

They had a large variety to choose from. The sales people were really helpful, not over bearing or pushy.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Great deals and they aren't pushy like other used car salesmen. Ask for Aaron, hes awesome to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2020

It has been such a great experience buying a car from Midwest Auto Store. Mamadou Diaw was my salesman and so easy to work with. I'm very happy with my car and the team at Midwest.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

I test drove my 2016 Chevy Trax two weeks before I purchased it, and notified the salesman Kevin that it seemed like it took forever for the brakes to grab when slowing down. He said it was likely some air in the brake line but he’d have their service folks take a look just the same. I came back two weeks later and test drove it again. The brake issue i mentioned before had been taken care and I signed the paperwork when I returned from the test drive. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes from the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2020

I had a very good experience getting my car serviced. The mechanic was very knowledgeable and he was able to take off the front bumper very quickly. They replaced the front grill of my Mercedes C300 2013 for a very reasonable price. If I had gone to the Mercedes dealership it would have cost me a lot more money to replace.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2020

My son purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue at Midwest Auto and Kevin Lowe had him approved and financed in no time. We were in and out with no hassle. Great vehicle for the price and the most excellent customer service. Thank you Kevin Lowe see you soon for our next automobile purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

The amount of effort and kindness that has been expressed by Midwest Auto, was comforting and relaxing. They worked extremely hard to find something that fit us, and made it so easy, it kept us from going through the normal car buying drag, that we all have come to know so well. When your younger and getting a car for the first time, it’s an experience you want to remember. As you get older though, more and more comes to mind that stresses you when getting a car. Aaron (our salesperson) truly made it more like helping out someone, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

I bought a 2010 Maxima, and the Ac wasn’t working, they fixed it and said if it was anything more than just needing freon they would make it right. Mamadou and Aaron were great.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Kevin Lowe was great! The store itself and its employees were very welcoming. My husband and I had a multitude of questions which he answered with no hesitation and made us feel confident about the entire process. I felt that he cared about our needs not just about making a sale and as a first time car buyer that was very important to me. Thank you Kevin - I LOVE my car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2020

I have bought two vehicles from kevin lowe here at midwest i purchased a mustang gt and i just bought a f250 powerstroke! as always kevin foes a great job ! polite,respectful,helpful, and midwest as always it's a pleasure going business with you I love both of my vehicles you guys rock !!! keep up the good work kevin!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020

They have a huge selection of used cars. Plus a food truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

I highly recommend Midwest auto store for anyone’s next car purchase. Kevin Lowe and the team there are very professional and willing to help you get into the car you want. I will definitely be going back there for my next car.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

Great experience! We were never rushed or pressured. Kevin Lowe did a great job on finding us what we needed and getting us through the process as fast as possible. I would recommend Kevin and Midwest Auto Store to any friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I called to insure that a car I looked at on line was still available. I was assured that it was. Aaron Brown, Midwest Auto Store's employee said that if I wanted to test drive the vehicle (I live over an hour away) call him when I driving down and he would have the vehicle ready to test drive. Everything went as planned. The vehicle was test driven and bought, and Aaron was a pleasure to deal with. I hope the best for he, his wife, their 3 daughters and his son. God bless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

We bought our Nissan Juke here from Kevin L. at the end of May 2019. We loved the car and they allowed us to trade our SUV in order to get it. However, we forgot to bring the SUV title with us that day! The store let us put a deposit on the Juke and held it for us until we could come back with the SUV title and the check for the Juke. We noticed a rear wiper wasn't on this Juke, (previous one had broken off) but Kevin said right away he would get that part in for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Great experience. Found on carGuru. They beat the cost of all the other dealers that I looked at. They were sensitive to my time because I had only two hours to buy the car and have it detailed before I had to leave for dinner to celebrate my 19th wedding anniversary. Kevin Lowe was great and was flexible on the time for me to schedule my test drive. I had gone to 2 Ford Dealerships, a few used car dealerships, and a CarMax. They beat the prices and I was able to get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

purchased 2013 ford focus yesterday. Kevin Lowe took very good care of me. no hassle. no bs. straight forward the way I like it. thx Kevin. finance guy efficient also. IMO he went beyond what had to be done. it was painless thx MJ Seems like everyone in the operation knows his job and that alone is why my family will be going back to purchase. I could write a book on the dealers I spoke with that dont know jack, dont think i know jack and dont care. I am sooo glad i found these guys!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review